Board of Directors Proposed Slate

Proposed Slate of Directors for the 2024-2025 Year

The property and business of the Corporation shall be managed by a board of sixteen (16) directors, each of whom at the time of their election or within ten (10) days thereafter and throughout their term of office shall be a member of the Corporation. Ten (10) directors shall form a quorum for the transaction of business. The board of directors shall be composed of the following:
(i) the immediate Past President;
(ii) the President;
(iii) the First Vice-President;
(iv) the Second Vice-President;
(v) the Secretary;
(vi) the Treasurer;
(vi) the Editor of the newsletter published by the Corporation;
(viii) the Webmaster of the website published by the Corporation; and
(ix) eight other directors.

Please see the attached document will the full roster for the proposed slate of directors, including the nominees for new directors.

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you. Please contact us if you have any questions.